Upcoming and Recent Events

 Titan Scrimmage

Titan Scrimmage

JuLY 2018

  • Sunday July 15 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm

  • Saturday, July 28  ** CANCELLED due to gym floor maintenance **
     

august 2018

  • Saturday, August 11 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm

  • Saturday, August 25  from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
     

september 2018

  • Saturday, September 8 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm

  • Saturday, September 22  from 2:30pm to 5:00pm
     

october 2018

  • Saturday, October 6 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm

  • Saturday, October 20 from 2:30pm to 5:00pm

     

Location

The Gym is located in Building G

Mt. Pisgah Christian School
Building G
9875 Nesbit Ferry Rd
Alpharetta, GA  30022

 

 

 

SOCIAL EVENTS

february

  • Titan Bowling Party!!!
    • Saturday, February10th
    • From 2:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Stars and Strikes
      8767 Roswell Road
      Sandy Springs, GA  30350

 

march

PublixMarathon.jpg
  • Publix Half Marathon with The Pease Foundation
    • Saturday, March 17 and Sunday, March 18
    • RSVP closed - 23 Titans are competing!
    • Details coming...

 

 


april

Groundbreaking.jpg
  • Champions Place Groundbreaking Ceremony!!!
    • Sunday, April 22 (can you believe it!?
    • Plans are being finalized... more to come!

 

 

May

image001.png
  • Titan Braves Outing!!
    • Sunday, May 6
    • Game Time 1:30pm
    • Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants
  • Up to 3 tickets at no charge for Titans and their family/caregiver.
  • Additional tickets are $19 each (if available, we want to accommodate as many Titan families as possible).
  • Titan coaches and volunteers welcome also.
  • Note:  if anyone wants to pay for their tickets, you can make a donation via check (no cash please) made out to "Champions Community Foundation"
  • RSVP to Coach Matt by Thursday, March 15!

 

 

Top